Finally named my Kawasaki Vulcan Classic …

Nora

after the fabulous silver screen star Myrna Loy in her roll “Nora Charles” from The Thin Man.

Myrna Loy

I see the similarities …

About brent
Motorcycles, movies, music, photography, politics. These are a few of my favourite things.

One Response to Finally named my Kawasaki Vulcan Classic …

  1. Aaron says:

    I hope this email finds you well. I was just visiting your site.  NORA is a great name. I totally see the similarities. That kawasaki is awesome. Great bike.

    Anyway, I am in affiliation with Global Garage Flooring. They offers complete garage finishing solutions.  Like the sweet floors in really nice garages.  They offer all types of finishes that are really pro looking.

    I know your readers would appreciate the introduction to this great company and their products. It would be great to get a link from your site to http://www.globalgarageflooring.com.  Even a recommendation in your main content would be awesome. Let me know if you are interested.

    Thanks for your time,
    Aaron

Leave a Reply

